A dream come true,Twice!

livon_HappyMedium_cover003b-1jodi-bookcover-smallIt’s happening..I’m so much closer! “The Happy Medium: Speaking the Language of Intuition” is now AVAILABLE! This is fun!

logoticOctober 31st, 2016  The Happy Medium: Speaking the Language of Intuition is Available for Pre-Sale!

logoticJodi is on KS95’s Morning Show to celebrate Halloween & talk about The Happy Medium: Speaking the Language of Intuition

logoticDecember 1st, 2016 Jodi is launching The Happy Medium: Speaking the Language of Intuition on Twin Cities Live!

logoticTwin Cities Live Holiday Pop-Up Shop December 4th from 11 AM – 4 PM at Radisson Blu, Mall of America in the Minnetonka Ballroom.

logoticDarkness Radio with Dave Schrader December 5th from 9-10pm CDT

logoticDecember 6th at 3:30pm CDT. myTalk 107’s Lori and Julia

logoticDecember 8th, Jodi’s book launch/signing party at the Commons, 540 Lake St, Excelsior, MN 55331 from 7-9pm. Everyone invited to attend!

logoticDecember 17th Jodi is on Mantz & Mitchell radio show! 11am Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

logoticDecember 18th Jodi is launching her book in Calabasas, California! Click Here to learn more.

logoticJanuary 5th, Jodi is on the cover of the Variety section of The Star Tribune!

logoticJanuary 10th Jodi’s interview with Jim Harold for the famed Paranormal Podcast airs!

logoticThe Happy Medium: Speaking the Language of Intuition is available on Kindle!

logoticJanuary 25th Jodi is on Rosemary Ellen Guiley’s Great new radio show, Strange Dimensions at 9pm EST.

logoticJodi is on KKNW’s Gratitude Cafe with Sue Lunquist’s on January 31st at 1oam! CDT!

logoticBook signing at Magers & Quinn in Mpls. MN February 19th!

The Happy Medium Speaking the Language of Intuition available for sale Now!

My first book, The Happy Medium: Awakening to your Natural Intuition (Llewellyn, 2009), validated the existence of life after life and the beauty of the intuitive process. This book, The Happy Medium Speaking the Language of Intuition puts that message into practice!

The Happy Medium Speaking the Language of Intuition is designed for people who want to more fully understand the language of their own intuition, this little book is packed with dynamic, entertaining, insight-popping techniques that can be applied in a parking lot, a mall, or a boardroom and will help you instinctively live big. It shows you how to use every bit of your natural intuition to successfully flow through life and live in a place of abundance, acceptance, and soul.

You’ll be delighted with how quickly and fluently you will speak the language of intuition and with the amount of joy that accompanies this skill!

Press Release Jodi-Livon-Press-release-PDF.pdf (112 downloads)

Comments are closed.